Meet The Staff

Administration


Josh Anderson

PGA General Manager
janderson@ccofwinterhaven.com
863-324-6666 x1551


Dyal Randall

Membership Director
drandall@ccofwinterhaven.com
863-324-6666 x1559


Kristi Wingham

Office Manager
kwingham@ccofwinterhaven.com
863-324-6666 x1558

Golf


Scott Lowdell

Assistant Golf Professional
slowdell@ccofwinterhaven.com


Kurt Young

Assistant Golf Professional
kyoung@ccofwinterhaven.com



Jessica Madsen

Assistant Golf Professional
jmadsen@ccofwinterhaven.com


Kyle Johnson

Golf Course Superintendent
kyjohnson@ccofwinterhaven.com

Food and Beverage


Ross Ruffino

Executive Chef
rruffino@ccofwinterhaven.com
863-324-6666 x1555


Brandy Booth

Food and Beverage Manager
bbooth@ccofwinterhaven.com
863-324-6666, x1556

Tennis


John Haggar

Head Tennis Professional
jhaggar@ccofwinterhaven.com
863-324-6666 x1554

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load