Staff | Country Club Winter Haven | Winter Haven Florida

Administration


Dyal Randall

Membership Director
drandall@kempersports.com
863-324-6666 x1559


Kristi Wingham

Office Manager
kwingham@kempersports.com
863-324-6666 x1558

Golf


Scott Lowdell

Head Golf Professional
slowdell@kempersports.com


Kurt Young

Assistant Golf Professional
kurtyoung@kempersports.com



Food and Beverage

Brandy Booth

Food and Beverage Manager
bbooth@kempersports.com
863-324-6666, x1556

Mateo Huerta 

Executive Chef
mhuerta@kempersports.com
863-324-6666 x1555


Tennis


John Haggar

Head Tennis Professional
jhaggar@kempersports.com
863-324-6666 x1554

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load