Contact Us

Doug Carter, PGA

General Manager

dcarter@ccwinterhaven.com

 863-324-6666 x1551

Kristi Wingham

Office Manager

 kwingham@ccwinterhaven.com

 863-324-6666 x1558

Mateo Huerta

Executive Chef

mhuerta@ccwinterhaven.com

 863-324-6666 x1555

Brandy Booth

Food and Beverage Manager

 bbooth@ccwinterhaven.com

 863-324-6666 x1556

Dyal Randall

Membership Director

drandall@ccwinterhaven.com
 863-324-6666 x1559

John Haggar

Head Tennis Professional

 jhaggar@ccwinterhaven.com

 863-324-6666 x1554

Kurt Young

Assistant Golf Professional

 kyoung@ccwinterhaven.com

  863-324-6666 x1550

Scott Lowdell

Head Golf Professional

 slowdell@ccwinterhaven.com

  863-324-6666 x1550

Nick Flynn

Superintendent

nflynn@ccwinterhaven.com   863-324-6666 x1564
 
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load