Contact Us

Josh Anderson, PGA

General Manager

janderson@ccofwinterhaven.com

863-324-6666 x1551

Kristi Wingham

Office Manager

kwingham@ccofwinterhaven.com

863-324-6666 x1558

Ross Ruffino

Executive Chef

rruffino@ccofwinterhaven.com

863-324-6666 x1555

Brandy Booth

Food and Beverage Manager

bbooth@ccofwinterhaven.com

863-324-6666 x1556

Dyal Randall

Membership Director

drandall@ccofwinterhaven.com

863-324-6666 x1559

John Haggar

Tennis Professional

jhaggar@ccofwinterhaven.com

863-324-6666 x1554

Kurt Young

Assistant Golf Professional

kyoung@ccofwinterhaven.com

Scott Lowdell

Assistant Golf Professional

slowdell@ccofwinterhaven.com

Chris Ward

Assistant Golf Professional

cward@ccofwinterhaven.com

Jessica Madsen

Assistant Golf Professional

jmadsen@ccofwinterhaven.com

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load